1 Comment

Kristian Kahrs in Pristina – a message to the “Kosovo police”!


Kristian Kahrs – Detention in Kosovo, a message to the police

Aug 16, 2012
Kristian Kahrs
Greetings from Kosovoska Mitrovica, on the north side of the divided city on Kosovo. Today, I have been at the Norwegian embassy in Priština to retrieve my computer, mobile phones and camera that was confiscated on Aug. 3 when the Kosovo Police threw me in jail for the weekend. If I have enough battery on my laptop, I will publish the complete story tonight on my website sorryserbia.com. In the meantime, you can see my message to the Kosovo Police and the authorities in Priština. — у Kosovska Mitrovica, Serbia.

The Kosovo Police (KP) tries to threaten and intimidate me by throwing me in jail and giving me fines, confiscating my computer, phones and camera and threaten me with more jail and fines. However, it is obvious that they do not know me if they think I will give up my fight for freedom of speech and the basic human rights for Kosovo’s minorities. My motivation to defeat the government in Priština and the KP in a class action lawsuit for discrimination and harassment has never been stronger.

One comment on “Kristian Kahrs in Pristina – a message to the “Kosovo police”!

  1. Pogledajte na you tube “GAZIMESTAN 2012 PA ĆETE DA VIDITE ŠTA SU SE U STANJU DA URADE: UMNIK, ROSA, POLICIJA UČK, OVK I OSTALIH KOJI SE TAMO PONAŠAJU TEROTIRSTIČKI PREMA SRBIMA, NE POŠTUJUĆI REZOLJUCIJU 1244 I STATUT KOJI IM JE NAPISALA EU.

Leave a comment