Leave a comment

Kristian Kahrs: I told Мr Nikolic about the class action lawsuit against the Kosovo Police, he likes the idea!


05.10.2012. image and text FBR author Kristian Kahrs

Kristian Kahrs

Tonight I was able to have an informal conversation with President Tomislav Nikolić when he came to celebrate the Korean national day at Hotel Hyatt. He knows who I am, and I told him about the class action lawsuit against the Kosovo Police that I am planning with the help of Obrad Kesić. Mr. Nikolić likes the idea, and I told him that I hope the Serbian government will take the appropriate steps to defend Kosovo and Metohija and the rights of the Serbs and other minorities there. I hope the Serbian government will support our legal efforts, and that they want to change the policies, not only the rhetoric.

Leave a Reply

